Dr. Ana Maria Rey

NIST and JILA Fellow

Dr. William Phillips

NIST and JQI Fellow

Nobel Prize in Physics 1997

Read More  

Dr. Andrea Liu

Hepburn Professor of Physics at the U. of Pennsylvania

Dr. Ellen Williams

UMD Professor

Dr. Aaron Piña

AAAS Science and Technology Policy Fellow at NASA

Alison Duck

Graduate Fellow at the Ohio State University

Dr. Angie Hight Walker

Project Leader at the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)

Ana Valdes-Curiel

Graduate Student at the University of Maryland

Dr. Ayush Gupta

Research Associate Professor, University of Maryland

Delilah Gates

Graduate Student, Harvard University

Dr. Carmiña Londoño

Deputy Division Director , National Science Foundation

Division of Electrical, Communications & Cyber Systems National Science Foundation (NSF)

Read More  

Cindy Hollies

High School Physics Teacher at Quince Orchard High School

Dr. Chandra Turpen

Assistant Research professor at the University of Maryland

Dr. Gretchen Campbell

Adjunct Professor

Dr. Heather Hill

Writer @ Physics Today

Jo Wu

Scientific Glass Specialist, NIST

Justina Yang

Graduate Student at Harvard University

Dr. Kara Hoffman

Professor and Associate Chair in the University of Maryland's Physics Department

Kate Brizzolara

Graduate Research Assistant at The Johns hopkins University

Kate Collins

Graduate Student at UMD

Dr. Kavita Surana

Assistant Research Professor, Center for Global Sustainability at the University of Maryland

Dr. Kenneth Wright

Senior physicist at IonQ Inc.

Kerry Kidwell-Slak

Director of Membership Marketing for The Optical Society (OSA)

Dr. Marie McLain

Engineer Systems Architect at Northrop Grumman

Maureen “Mo” Madden

Deputy Director for the Center for Satellite Applications and Research, NOAA/NESDIS

Dr. Padi Boyd

Chief, Exoplanets and Stellar Astrophysics Laboratory

Pheona Williams

Graduate Student at Howard University

Dr. Rachel Ivie

Assistant Director of the Statistical Research Center (SRC) at the American Institute of Physics

Samelys Rodriguez

Micro Electronics and Flight Wirebonding Specialist ADNET Systems, NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center

Dr. Tatjana Curcic

Program Manager at the Defense Sciences Office in DARPA

Dr. Verity Flower

Volcanologist at USRA/NASA GSFC

Dr. Elaine Ulrich

Senior Advisor for strategy in the solar office at the U.S. Department of Energy

Delilah Gates

Graduate Student, Harvard University

Dr. Lauren Aycock

AAAS Sci&Tech Policy Fellow at DOE

Althea Gaffney

Assistant Director, Student Programs, American Institute of Physics (AIP)

Donna Hammer

Director of Education, Department of Physics, University of Maryland

Don Lynch

Lecture Demonstration Facility Specialist, Department of Physics, University of Maryland

Josh Henkin

STEM Career Coach, STEM Career Services